Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lyndon Taylor, MD -  - OB-GYN

Healthcare for Women, LLC

Lyndon Taylor, MD

OB-GYN located in Oak Park, IL

53 total reviews

Dr. Lyndon Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lyndon Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DYANA R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Taylor always makes you feel completely comfortable.
Thuphuong P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Doctors made me feel comfortable and were very informative.
DEUSTELA O.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always excellent service. Wonderful staff!
Vernita H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service.
ANITA S.
Submitted 06/09/19
Hardly any wait at all, friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
DULCE A.
Submitted 05/12/19
Muy bien doctor
JESSICA V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always a great experience at Dr. Taylor’s office! Always love his medical students, as well!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/27/19
As newcomer to Oak Park my experience was exceeding expectations. The team made me feel welcome and their customer service was fantastic!
Morgan D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great bedside manner. By far the most comfortable I've ever felt at an appointment.
KAYLA K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I felt so comfortable. The doctor and his staff were very welcoming.
JENNY B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Good doctor
TONYELL Y.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very informative. Always. Great Dr.
NICHELLE A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Quick and efficient.
Mary Ann M. M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Lyndon Taylor and his staff are amazing and have provided me with excellent care for over thirty years. I can’t thank Dr. Taylor enough for helping me, treating me like family and never leaving my side through many health obstacles. I highly recommend Dr. Lyndon Taylor and his Staff at Healthcare For Women for quality care and follow-up for all OB/GYN needs.
Kaylee T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Taylor was wonderful at removing my nexplanon. There was no pain or discomfort at all while he was doing the procedure. His medical student was also very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. Wonderful first experience. The first of many.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Kayla N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Welcoming staff
DAISY R.
Submitted 10/24/18
My experience was professional, yet personal and it all ways is every one is very courteous, and polite very nice.
MARY KATHERINE Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent experience. Doctor Taylor and staff took well deserved time with my concerns. I recommend them to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
DONNA H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent service, as expected.