Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lyndon Taylor, MD -  - OB-GYN

Healthcare for Women

Lyndon Taylor, MD

OB-GYN located in Near West Suburbs of Chicago, Oak Park, IL & North Riverside, IL

51 total reviews

Dr. Lyndon Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lyndon Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIAMOND S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Taylor is awesome! He makes sure you are well taken care of in pregnancy and makes you understand anything that confuses you when you have many questions to ask.
LOUISE S.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have known and been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for 40 years. I would not think of consulting with another OB/GYN since I am completely satisfied with the treatment I receive from Dr. Taylor. It is especially reassuring to know that I can readily get an appointment to see him. In cases when I have needed prescriptions, he has recognized the urgency of the issue and made sure the medication(s) were ordered promptly to avoid long or delayed waiting periods. Dr. Taylor is a very kind and gentle person with a very friendly bedside manner. I have a great amount of confidence in him and trust his opinion of my medical condition.
MICHAELE C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Do not like student nurses or student dr's asking me questions why I'm there,or anything else, my dr has all my information
Nancy P.
Submitted 12/09/19
For more than 20 years, Dr. Taylor has been the consistently caring medical professional in my life. Whether I was facing cancer scares or surgeries, itching skin or vitamin deficiencies, his prompt attention and thorough explanations always reassured me that I had come to the right place. His staff, whether in the Oak Park or Westchester office, unfailingly creates the same atmosphere of calm, warm concern.
BELANESH M.
Submitted 12/03/19
My visit was quick with Dr. Taylor but my experience is always pleasant.
ANGELA D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent
CATHERINE H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Good first time experience. Running a little behind but professional at all times. The Med student and assistant did good job and made me feel comfortable throughout.
LACIE W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Taylor has a Pleasant staff and assistance and Dr. Taylor knows how to take care of his patients when they come with questions. And provide the best of care.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Awesome always very detailed never leaves any concern unanswered
BELANESH M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very informative
FRANCESKA D.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great doctor and staff. Feel like they really care. I would recommend to any woman. Wish I had have gone there years ago. Learned alot. Blessings to them.
FRANCESKA D.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very helpful. Lovely Staff I learned alot from my visit
CYNTHIA V.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Taylor! He’s the best!
TAYLOR W.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Taylor and his team are efficient, friendly, and positive. After years of infertility Dr. Taylor, Dr. Robert, Maria and the staff of med students helped me get pregnant in just 7 months. Thank you to the entire team!
NANCY R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Best Dr. and office staff around. Thank you!
CIARA E.
Submitted 08/18/19
It was a nice place! Nice people very friendly and professional.
Shawanda K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great preventative care!
Genine F.
Submitted 07/16/19
they made me feel so comfortable. The doctor and his staff were very welcoming
DYANA R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Taylor always makes you feel completely comfortable.
Thuphuong P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Doctors made me feel comfortable and were very informative.