Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lyndon Taylor, MD -  - OB-GYN

Healthcare for Women

Lyndon Taylor, MD

OB-GYN located in Near West Suburbs of Chicago, Oak Park, IL & North Riverside, IL

19 total reviews

Dr. Lyndon Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lyndon Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Taylor was wonderful at removing my nexplanon. There was no pain or discomfort at all while he was doing the procedure. His medical student was also very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. Wonderful first experience. The first of many.
TIFFANY B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Kayla N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Welcoming staff
DAISY R.
Submitted 10/24/18
My experience was professional, yet personal and it all ways is every one is very courteous, and polite very nice.
MARY KATHERINE Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent experience. Doctor Taylor and staff took well deserved time with my concerns. I recommend them to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
DONNA H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent service, as expected.
BENNETA F.
Submitted 07/21/18
Painful surgery but an Awesome doctor.
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/31/17
Everything was perfect just like it was 10 years ago when I first started seeing Dr Taylor
Zakiya M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Always pleasant, professional and prompt service.
Helen J.
Submitted 04/28/17
Hi this is Helen Jones I had a doctor's appointment with that Taylor yesterday and it was a great experience was very helpful and I definitely would recommend him to my friends and family and I would give dr. Taylor a 5 he took care of all my needs
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr Taylor has delivered my last four kids and he did a a great job by saving my and my daughters life in 2004 when my daughter heart almost stopped when the stupid nurse gave me too much medicine. He is also appt if the family now he is my fourth child's god father I wouldn't change doctors for the world even if someone paid me
Anastasia C.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr.Taylor and Anna (nurse) were very friendly. Dr.Taylor was straight forward with my options and answered every question I needed answered. Although this was my first visit, I felt very comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very friendly my first visit with Dr. Taylor and I felt very comfortable
Bitonnica M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Always a great experience
Terralynn S.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very comfortable and friendly staff
Samantha F.
Submitted 01/06/17
Everyone made sure I was comfortable during my firs t visit to this office.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great experience
Tiffany W.
Submitted 12/06/16
I was running a few minutes late due to going to the location near the West Lake hospital. I called the receptionist ahead of time and she was really nice and they still saw me. Dr. Lyndon is a guy and that made me nervous but he was very down to earth made my ultrasound experience comfortable. Thank you!
Karla G.
Submitted 11/05/16
I had a great experience. Dr. Taylor is truly a great OBGYN.