Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lyndon Taylor, MD -  - OB-GYN

Healthcare for Women, LLC

Lyndon Taylor, MD

OB-GYN located in Oak Park, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Lyndon Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lyndon Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVONNE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr Taylor has a great bedside manner and way of putting you at ease and the Dr working with him is very calm and kind as well. He explained multiple options of treatment and was very thorough.
CATHLEEN L C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Was made to feel very comfortable during the visit. Doctor was very thorough informative
DAWN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Taylor is always great in what he does, personable, and good demeanor. Has a very simple approach with a real neat way of describing and explaining what you may experience. Love his practice. Thank you.
MARGARET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
they are very nice
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Perfect
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
He’s funny and makes sure you feel comfortable!
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I always feel healthy when I leave Dr.Taylor’s office. Dr. Taylor is very thorough.
DIAMOND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Taylor is awesome! He makes sure you are well taken care of in pregnancy and makes you understand anything that confuses you when you have many questions to ask.
LOUISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
I have known and been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for 40 years. I would not think of consulting with another OB/GYN since I am completely satisfied with the treatment I receive from Dr. Taylor. It is especially reassuring to know that I can readily get an appointment to see him. In cases when I have needed prescriptions, he has recognized the urgency of the issue and made sure the medication(s) were ordered promptly to avoid long or delayed waiting periods. Dr. Taylor is a very kind and gentle person with a very friendly bedside manner. I have a great amount of confidence in him and trust his opinion of my medical condition.
MICHAELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Do not like student nurses or student dr's asking me questions why I'm there,or anything else, my dr has all my information
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
For more than 20 years, Dr. Taylor has been the consistently caring medical professional in my life. Whether I was facing cancer scares or surgeries, itching skin or vitamin deficiencies, his prompt attention and thorough explanations always reassured me that I had come to the right place. His staff, whether in the Oak Park or Westchester office, unfailingly creates the same atmosphere of calm, warm concern.
BELANESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
My visit was quick with Dr. Taylor but my experience is always pleasant.
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent
CATHERINE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Good first time experience. Running a little behind but professional at all times. The Med student and assistant did good job and made me feel comfortable throughout.
LACIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Taylor has a Pleasant staff and assistance and Dr. Taylor knows how to take care of his patients when they come with questions. And provide the best of care.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Awesome always very detailed never leaves any concern unanswered
BELANESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very informative
FRANCESKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Great doctor and staff. Feel like they really care. I would recommend to any woman. Wish I had have gone there years ago. Learned alot. Blessings to them.
FRANCESKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very helpful. Lovely Staff I learned alot from my visit
CYNTHIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Taylor! He’s the best!